business conferences

business networking companies

business networking companies

I am searching for some recommandations about business networking companies that put toghether people around the world. That organize the best business cocktails parties, business social events, charity auctions and yes the main subject that is interested me in this moment are investors and business angels from all over the world.
I am intrested about networking for business , business to business networkig , live events not online one and no MLM. I hate MLM networking

Yes you can write me here in a comment below or like you usualy do write me a private message (a.maries@hotmail.com) and pls doo not spam me😉

Standard

Leave a Reply

